Logged in as: demo@keymetric.netLogout      

Call Trends (Example Data Only)

 


Refresh Share Download
1  of  1     Go to:     Show Rows:


February 1, 2021 - February 28, 2021
3,095
34,127m 24s
11m 00s
Monday, February 1, 2021
134 (18.19%)
1,538m 18s
11m 48s
Tuesday, February 1, 2021
78 (18.19%)
839m 54s
11m 24s
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
85 (18.19%)
965m 36s
11m 36s
Thursday, February 4, 2021
99 (18.19%)
1,205m 24s
17m 14s
Friday, February 5, 2021
146 (18.19%)
1,466m 30s
10m 06s
Saturday, February 6, 2021
116 (18.19%)
1,306m 24s
11m 24s
Sunday, February 7, 2021
16 (18.19%)
144m 12s
9m 00s
Monday, February 8, 2021
153 (18.19%)
1,566m 18s
10m 24s
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
122 (18.19%)
1,349m 42s
11m 06s
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
115 (18.19%)
961m 06s
8m 36s
Thursday, February 11, 2021
114 (18.19%)
1,360m 00s
12m 30s
Friday, February 12, 2021
183 (18.19%)
1,901m 12s
10m 36s
Saturday, February 13, 2021
111 (18.19%)
1,440m 42s
13m 36s
Sunday, February 14, 2021
26 (18.19%)
196m 12s
7m 54s
Monday, February 15, 2021
158 (18.19%)
1,631m 06s
10m 30s
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
123 (18.19%)
1,243m 48s
10m 12s
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
117 (18.19%)
1,291m 06s
11m 06s
Thursday, February 18, 2021
122 (18.19%)
1,563m 12s
13m 18s
Friday, February 19, 2021
152 (18.19%)
1,629m 00s
11m 24s
Saturday, February 20, 2021
122 (18.19%)
1,441m 54s
12m 18s
Sunday, February 21, 2021
61 (18.19%)
159m 42s
3m 00s
Monday, February 22, 2021
143 (18.19%)
1,681m 30s
12m 24s
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
117 (18.19%)
1,498m 12s
13m 18s
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
114 (18.19%)
1,574m 12s
14m 18s
Thursday, February 25, 2021
101 (18.19%)
1,329m 18s
13m 16s
1  of  1     Go to:

KeyMetric® Call Tracking / Copyright© 2021 KeyMetric, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Service / Privacy & Compliance